Skip to main content

About the Institute

Innovation Committee

An indispensable part of technology transfer activities is the Innovation Committee, whose main tasks are the evaluation and formulation of opinions on the takeover of inventions, the preparation of procedures and instructions for implementing the Institute's innovation policy, proposing an innovation policy and its improvement, delivering opinions on commercialization, promoting researchers' inventions and inventions and educating researchers in the field of innovation and their protection.

The members of the Innovation Committee are:

- izr. prof. dr. Nejc Hodnik (Chairman of the Commission)

- prof. dr. Gregor Anderluh

- dr. Alenka Ristić

- dr. Alen Albreht

- dr. Duško Lainšček

- doc. dr. Miha Grilc


color contrast
text size
highlighting content
zoom in