Skip to main content

About the Institute

Pregl Award Committee (for outstanding doctoral work)

The National Institute of Chemistry recognises successful scientific research work by awarding the Pregl Award for outstanding doctoral work. By exposing successful young researchers, we contribute to scientific excellence in society and therefore promote research work.

The call for the Pregl Award for outstanding doctoral work is published every year.

The Pregl Awards Committee for outstanding doctoral work consists of:

  • Dr. Mateja Manček Keber, President
  • Dr. Petar Djinovič
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Matej Huš
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Franci Merzel
  • Dr. Alenka Ristić

The term of office of the members of the Committee is linked to the term of office of the Scientific Council.

color contrast
text size
highlighting content
zoom in